Nächstes Spiel
Spielerkader 1. Mannschaft
13
Mirco
Oertig

FCF auf Facebook
Vereinsfunktionäre
Sportchef
Thomas
Hengartner
9240 Uzwil
079 227 49 17
t.hengartner@hpzag.ch

Medienchefin / Website
Stefanie
Häfele
Burgaz 1609
9230 Flawil
stefanie.haefele@gmail.com

Medienchefin / Website
Daria
Mayer
Waldeggstrasse 19
9244 Niederuzwil
076 573 94 49
daria.mayer@windowslive.com

Juniorenkassierin
Chantal
Bruggmann
Fürstenlandstrasse 157
9014 St.Gallen
078 685 85 93
chantal.bruggmann@flawil.ch

Platzspeakerin
Arbresha
Krasniqi
Degersheimerstrasse 48
9230 Flawil
arbresha.krasniqi@mobi.ch

Materialwart
Werner
Stieger
Alterschwil
9230 Flawil
079 681 82 82
wernerstieger@bluewin.ch

Clubhausleitung
Verena
Bernegger
Steigstrasse 11
9230 Flawil
p.bernegger@bluewin.ch

Clubhausleitung
Maya
Stalder
Alterschwil
9230 Flawil
078 764 77 69
mayastalder85@gmail.com

Platzwart
Adnen
Budinovic

J+S-Coach
David
Metzger
079 927 99 38
david-metzger@hotmail.com

Marketing-Gruppe
Rolf
Junker
Schweissbrunnstrasse 41
9230 Flawil
079 702 09 93
rjunker@cavelti.ch

Marketing-Gruppe
Sandro
Fasoli
Enzenbühlstrasse 160
9230 Flawil
079 455 20 24
sandrofasoli@gmx.ch

Marketing-Gruppe
Herbert
Schubert
Kronenstrasse 11
9230 Flawil
079 291 72 83
schubert.h@buchi.com

Marketing-Gruppe
Roland
Büeler
Tannenbüel 9
9230 Flawil
079 601 25 30
roland.bueeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Marketing-Gruppe
Steven
Stüdli
Im Annagarten 20
9230 Flawil
078 642 33 54
steven.stuedli@mobiliar.ch

Finanzen Seniorenkommission
Ulrich
Häfliger
Enzenbühlstrasse 80
9230 Flawil
079 312 18 53
ulrich.haefliger@bluewin.ch

Marketing-Gruppe
Beat
Dobler
Tiefentalstrasse 4
9230 Flawil
078 892 62 42
b.dobler81@gmail.com