Nächstes Spiel
FC Neukirch-Egnach 1FC Flawil 1
Meisterschaft 3. Liga Gruppe 3
Samstag, 20. October 2018 - 18:00 Uhr
Rietzelg, Neukirch-Egnach - Platz 1
Spielerkader 1. Mannschaft
6
Shukri
Ferati

FCF auf Facebook
Vereinsfunktionäre
Medienchef / Website / J+S-Coach
David
Metzger
Enzenbühlstrasse 91
9230 Flawil
079 927 99 38
david-metzger@hotmail.com

Leiter Sport-verein-t
Ives
Bruggmann
Schmiedgasse 26
9000 St.Gallen
078 803 14 46
ives.bruggmann@hotmail.com

Juniorenkassierin
Chantal
Bruggmann
Hauptstrasse 39
9116 Wolfertswil
078 685 85 93
chantal.bruggmann@hotmail.com

Platzspeakerin
Arbresha
Krasniqi
Degersheimerstrasse 48
9230 Flawil
arbresha.krasniqi@mobi.ch

Clubhausleitung
Verena
Bernegger
Steigstrasse 11
9230 Flawil
p.bernegger@bluewin.ch

Clubhausleitung
Maya
Stalder
Alterschwi
9230 Flawil
mayastalder85@bluewin.ch

Platzwart
Ralph
Stalder
Alterschwil
9230 Flawil
079 517 69 80
ralph.stalder82@gmail.com

Marketing-Gruppe
Rolf
Junker
Schweissbrunnstrasse 41
9230 Flawil
079 702 09 93
rjunker@cavelti.ch

Marketing-Gruppe
Sandro
Fasoli
Enzenbühlstrasse 160
9230 Flawil
079 455 20 24
sandrofasoli@gmx.ch

Marketing-Gruppe
Herbert
Schubert
Kronenstrasse 11
9230 Flawil
079 291 72 83
schubert.h@buchi.com

Marketing-Gruppe
Roland
Büeler
Tannenbüel 9
9230 Flawil
079 601 25 30
roland.bueeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Marketing-Gruppe
Steven
Stüdli
Dammstrasse 19
9230 Flawil
078 642 33 54
steven.stuedli@gmail.com

Finanzen Seniorenkommission
Ulrich
Häfliger
Enzenbühlstrasse 80
9230 Flawil
079 312 18 53
ulrich.haefliger@bluewin.ch

Aktuar Seniorenkommission
Luis
Luperto
Oberstrasse 54
9230 Flawil
079 175 74 97
luis.luperto@gmx.ch