Nächstes Spiel
FC Neukirch-Egnach 1FC Flawil 1
Meisterschaft 3. Liga Gruppe 3
Samstag, 20. October 2018 - 18:00 Uhr
Rietzelg, Neukirch-Egnach - Platz 1
Spielerkader 1. Mannschaft
20
Lucien
Brunner

FCF auf Facebook
Trainer
Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Dragan
Savic
Sonnenbüelstrasse 10
9030 Abtwil
079 695 01 50
dragan.savic@ddkaelteklima.ch

Assistent 1. Mannschaft
Zoran
Susic
Steigwiesenstrasse 10
8500 Frauenfeld
079 231 70 14
zoran.susic@axa.ch

Torwarttrainer 1. Mannschaft
Reto
Imper
Quellenstrasse 8
9230 Flawil
071 393 47 36
reto.imper@abacus.ch

Physio 1. Mannschaft
Carlo
Paganoni
Magdenauerstrasse 44
9230 Flawil
079 818 91 62
carlo_paganoni@hotmail.com

Physio 1. Mannschaft
Susanne
Bürge
Alterschwil 3463
9230 Flawil
-
pilates@buerge-stieger.ch

Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Oliver
Griepenburg
Schweissbrunnstrasse 41
9230 Flawil
076 490 18 99
el-locogriepenburg@gmx.ch

Assistent 2. Mannschaft
Elia
Carlot
Amselstrasse 1a
9230 Flawil
079 426 84 50
eliacarlot8@gmail.com

Torwarttrainer 2. Mannschaft
Minir
Mullabazi
Böschenweg 15
9230 Flawil

minir82@hotmail.com

Trainer 3. Mannschaft
Stefan
Schiltknecht
Weidstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
079 466 37 81
stefanschiltknecht@yahoo.de

Assistent 3. Mannschaft
Roger
Eisenhut
Lörenstrasse 33
9230 Flawil
071 393 48 71
iron-roger@bluewin.ch

Trainer/in A-Junioren
Natale
Filia
Oberbotsbergstrasse 55
9230 Flawil
079 229 36 93
natale291271@gmail.com

Trainer/in A-Junioren
Luis
Luperto
Oberstrasse 54
9230 Flawil
079 175 74 97
luis.luperto@gmx.ch

Assistent/in A-Junioren
Reto
Virago
Enzenbühlstrasse 47
9230 Flawil
079 727 56 99
reto.virago@gmail.com

Trainer/in B-Junioren
Franco
Ciardo
Niederbergweg 1
9230 Flawil
079 768 71 43
franco.ciardo@haenseler.ch

Assistent/in B-Junioren
Bruno
Gagliarde
Eichackerstrasse 4a
9536 Schwarzenbach SG
079 608 71 58
bruno.gagliarde@abraxas.ch

Trainer/in C-Junioren
Nico
Chiusolo
Rütiweg 10
9230 Flawil
079 247 87 34
nicola.chiusolo@saurer.com

Assistent/in C-Junioren
Diana
Jud
Enzenbühlstrasse 160
9230 Flawil
079 291 25 80
familiejud@gmx.net

Assistent/in C-Junioren
Natale
Filia
Oberbotsbergstrasse 55
9230 Flawil
079 229 36 93
natale291271@gmail.com

Trainer/in Da-Junioren
Goran
Vrsajkovic
Bogenstrasse 95
9230 Flawil
079 429 32 35
goran.v76@hotmail.com

Trainer/in Db-Junioren
Markus
Bernegger
Bahnhofstrasse 11
9230 Flawil
078 912 15 61
markus.bernegger@bluewin.ch

Assistent/in Db-Junioren
David
Metzger
Enzenbühlstrasse 91
9230 Flawil
079 927 99 38
david-metzger@hotmail.com

Assistent/in Db-Junioren
Pascal
Horath
Magdenauerstrasse 12
9230 Flawil
079 315 61 42
pascal.horath@hotmail.com

Trainer/in Pooltraining Jun. E
Giuseppe
Perrino
Lehmetstrasse 4
9247 Henau
079 574 20 27
giuseppe.perrino@lift.ch

Trainer/in Pooltraining Jun. E
Kristijan
Sljivic
Fichtenstrasse 34
9230 Flawil
079 732 39 06
kris.slj@gmx.ch

Trainer/in Pooltraining Jun. E
Oscar
Nobile
Längiwies 11
9248 Bichwil
079 751 01 26
oscar.nobile@gmail.com

Trainer/in Pooltraining Jun. F
Marc
Stadler
Gupfengasse 28
9230 Flawil
078 755 73 08
mima8185@bluewin.ch

Trainer/in Pooltraining Jun. F
Andreas
Binder
Rosenbergweg 19
9001 St. Gallen
079 274 83 66
a.binder@baukla.ch

Trainer/in Pooltraining Jun. F
Christian
Alder
Bogenstrasse 103
9230 Flawil
079 216 73 03
alder.ch@freesurf.ch

Trainer/in G-Junioren
Daniel
Sutter
079 238 90 35
fussballschuleflawil@gmail.com

Assistent/in G-Junioren
Tania
Sutter
078 841 80 45
fussballschuleflawil@gmail.com

Assistent/in G-Junioren
Marco
Schneider
Schwalbenstrasse 2
9230 Flawil
079 771 15 57
fussballschuleflawil@gmail.com

Assistent/in G-Junioren
Nehim
Jakupi
Kronenstrasse 21
9230 Flawil
076 732 81 86
fussballschuleflawil@gmail.com

Assistent/in G-Junioren
Lucien
Brunner
079 790 55 10
fussballschuleflawil@gmail.com

Trainer Frauen
Fermin
Fernandez
Brunnmattstrasse 6
9230 Flawil
079 757 09 71
fermin.fernandez@abraxas.ch

Trainer/in Juniorinnen FF19
Marcos
Palacios
Bahnhofstrasse
9230 Flawil
079 138 75 51
marcospalacioslopez86@gmail.com

Coach Juniorinnen FF19
Werner
Stieger
Alterschwil 1341
9230 Flawil
079 681 82 82
wernerstieger@bluewin.ch

Assistent/in Juniorinnen FF19
Raffael
Büeler
Tannenbüel 9
9230 Flawil
079 364 25 12
raffael.bueeler@gmail.com

Assistent/in Juniorinnen FF19
Alexandra
Almeida
Fohlenweg 7
9230 Flawil

alexandra1982@bluewin.ch

Trainer Senioren 30+
Kristijan
Sljivic
Tellstrasse 34
9230 Flawil
079 732 39 06
kris.slj@gmx.ch

Assistent Senioren 30+
Marco
Baumann
Im Annagarten 58
9230 Flawil
078 602 98 82
baumannmarco@bluewin.ch

Trainer Senioren 40+
Ulrich
Häfliger
Enzenbühlstrasse 80
9230 Flawil
079 312 18 53
ulrich.haefliger@bluewin.ch

Assistent Senioren 40+
Guglielmo
Carlot
Brunnmattstrasse 8
9230 Flawil
078 737 89 21
gu.carlot@bluewin.ch

Trainer U-60
Felix
Weber
Unterdorfstrasse 18
9230 Flawil
079 451 07 68
weberzimmerei@bluewin.ch